Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derin Muchow

Derin Muchow

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derin Muchow
"I've been with Teresa since the early 90's. Teresa and her team have always provided the best customer service and made sure I was taken care of the few times I had claims with State Farm. I highly recommend Teresa and her team!!"
Profile photo of Wade Boleski

Wade Boleski

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wade Boleski
"Awesome people!!! Always attentive, prompt and caring. They make you feel like family!!"
Profile photo of Glen Noah

Glen Noah

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glen Noah
"Very helpful exploring options and they always get back to you as promised!"
Profile photo of Richard Crosno

Richard Crosno

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Crosno
"Best insurance agency I've ever been with and I've been driving for almost 50 years. I have my house my cars and multiple motorcycles covered. They are friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Teresa and her crew are top notch."
Profile photo of Peggy Anderson

Peggy Anderson

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Anderson
"I have been with State Farm over 30 years, They have always been there for me and helped me when there were any problems! They are very caring and making sure you get the best information for your insurance that you need!"
Profile photo of Richard Klingelhoets

Richard Klingelhoets

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Klingelhoets
"Rupkalvis - State Farm Insurance is a very good insurance agency, very thoughtful, always willing to take the time to help you with your Insurance needs, in a personable professional manner."
Profile photo of Tasha Marie

Tasha Marie

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Marie
"Been with Theresa Rupkalvis at State Farm for 20 years. They truly have the customer in mind and always looking for ways to save money. At a time where the cost of everything is increasing, my insurance went down. The customer service is excellent, they are kind, friendly, and personable. Absolutely recommend."
Profile photo of Antonio Aponte

Antonio Aponte

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Aponte
"Excellent service! I received answers to all my questions and the team provide quick response to all my request."
Profile photo of Debbie Welter

Debbie Welter

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Welter
"I have had State Farm Insurance for many, many years and I am very happy with all the folks who work at their State Farm office in Maple Grove. Teresa and John are absolutely wonderful to work with and they are very knowledgeable about insurance. I would highly recommend them! Give them a call and you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Patrick Rodger

Patrick Rodger

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Rodger
"Been with the Rupkalvis agency for many many years and have been treated like I’m part of their family."
Profile photo of Mike Faul

Mike Faul

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Faul
"The quotes were quickly provided. Very happy with John and Teresa as they provided an easy transition from a competing insurance."
Profile photo of Barbara Koffel

Barbara Koffel

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Koffel
"Teresa has been my insurance professional for over 30 years. She has always been responsive and helped to work on any issues I have had."
Profile photo of Susan Schmidt

Susan Schmidt

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Schmidt
"Always great service and suggestions!"
Profile photo of Kathy Niziol

Kathy Niziol

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Niziol
"I just want to thank Teresa again for her great help.. I have had State Farm insurance for many decades, and have always been pleased with every claim. She and her office have always listened and helped. I just want to say thanks again."
Profile photo of Anna

Anna

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anna
"Great to work with and very friendly staff!! I'll be sending all my friends and family there!"
Profile photo of mary schluender

mary schluender

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mary schluender
"Very helpful friendly service"
Profile photo of Dave Meberg

Dave Meberg

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Meberg
"Been here for years and can't find reason to change. Good value and service. I've recommended to friends and co-workers."
Profile photo of Ryan Zurbay

Ryan Zurbay

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Zurbay
"I would recommend John and Teresa to anyone in search of insurance. The only reason we no longer use them is because we are moving to Michigan. If we ever move back to Minnesota, our policies will be with them!"
Profile photo of Jessie Young

Jessie Young

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Young
"Extremely easy to work with, gets answers fast, and quick to get you what you need. Offers and advises about additional coverage and plans, but doesn’t push for them if you say no. So glad I took the time to call and talk with them, so much easier than my previous insurer."
Profile photo of Dawn Hartley

Dawn Hartley

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Hartley
"I have been with the Rupkalvis agency for the last 17 years - they are amazing. Everyone in the office knows who I am, remembers the smallest details and they provide resources that fit my family's needs. The customer service is out of this world and they are clearly client focused - it shows in every email and phone conversation. I cant say enough good things about them!!!"
Profile photo of Margaret Dodge

Margaret Dodge

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Dodge
"Long time customer, always here to he Long time customer, love this office 🏢friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Ty Miklas

Ty Miklas

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Miklas
"Really happy with the services provided here. They made it as simple as possible and were very efficient"
Profile photo of Todd J

Todd J

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Todd J
"Nick at this office is my agent. I have had car insurance since I began driving in the 70's. Without question, this is the best insurance agent I've ever had. They saved me money and increased my policy limits. And here I thought this "online" insurance company didn't have overhead costs. Nick and his team restored my faith in companies that utilize people first and use tools like computers. Great company!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Seufert

Diane Seufert

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Seufert
"Teresa’s agency is very prompt in getting back to you if you need help or clarification on policies or questions in general.Friendly staff that shows concern for you as their client. I’m very satisfied with this agency and have been with them for many years."
Profile photo of Jonny Xayphanya

Jonny Xayphanya

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Xayphanya
"Been with Teresa Rupkalvis for more then 20 years now and never have to complain about anything. Nick Schweitzer is one of the best team members have to offer with so much information and helpful ever time I needed assistant with my policy. Thanks to StateFarm and their awesome agents !!"