Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Teresa Rupkalvis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Teresa Rupkalvis

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Barbara Koffel

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa has been my insurance professional for over 30 years. She has always been responsive and helped to work on any issues I have had."

Susan Schmidt

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and suggestions!"

Kathy Niziol

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Teresa again for her great help.. I have had State Farm insurance for many decades, and have always been pleased with every claim. She and her office have always listened and helped. I just want to say thanks again."

Anna

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great to work with and very friendly staff!! I'll be sending all my friends and family there!"

mary schluender

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful friendly service"

Dave Meberg

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been here for years and can't find reason to change. Good value and service. I've recommended to friends and co-workers."

Ryan Zurbay

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend John and Teresa to anyone in search of insurance. The only reason we no longer use them is because we are moving to Michigan. If we ever move back to Minnesota, our policies will be with them!"

Jessie Young

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely easy to work with, gets answers fast, and quick to get you what you need. Offers and advises about additional coverage and plans, but doesn’t push for them if you say no. So glad I took the time to call and talk with them, so much easier than my previous insurer."

Dawn Hartley

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with the Rupkalvis agency for the last 17 years - they are amazing. Everyone in the office knows who I am, remembers the smallest details and they provide resources that fit my family's needs. The customer service is out of this world and they are clearly client focused - it shows in every email and phone conversation. I cant say enough good things about them!!!"

Margaret Dodge

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Long time customer, always here to he Long time customer, love this office 🏢friendly and professional."

Ty Miklas

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really happy with the services provided here. They made it as simple as possible and were very efficient"

Todd J

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick at this office is my agent. I have had car insurance since I began driving in the 70's. Without question, this is the best insurance agent I've ever had. They saved me money and increased my policy limits. And here I thought this "online" insurance company didn't have overhead costs. Nick and his team restored my faith in companies that utilize people first and use tools like computers. Great company!!!"

Diane Seufert

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa’s agency is very prompt in getting back to you if you need help or clarification on policies or questions in general.Friendly staff that shows concern for you as their client. I’m very satisfied with this agency and have been with them for many years."

Jonny Xayphanya

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with Teresa Rupkalvis for more then 20 years now and never have to complain about anything. Nick Schweitzer is one of the best team members have to offer with so much information and helpful ever time I needed assistant with my policy. Thanks to StateFarm and their awesome agents !!"

Dan Oneal

June 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional team, that will be there when you need them."

Ben Lehner

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to drop everything and help out with their clients."

Chris Hill

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love state farm. I have had the same agent for over 25 years.. also, no other company can come close to matching the price and service!"

Michael Anderson

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Teresa and John for over 25 years and when we have needed them they have always been there! Thanks guys!!!"

GS Thomson

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always quick to respond to my questions. I had a car accident this winter and they were so helpful."

A A

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Teresa and her team since 2018 for my renters insurance and would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a company that leads with transparency, are diligent in their work and value their clients. Every year I have moved (one year twice) to a new property and they’ve made it so easy and seamless each transition! There has been numerous times John and Teresa Rupkalvis have gone above and beyond, taking late calls or stepping away from social events to help me with quotes, questions and even just recently, helping me get auto insurance day of so I could drive my new car off the lot at 7PM (THANK YOU, John)! This team truly treats you as one of their own and are so thorough with the information they provide, making you feel confident that they have your best interest in mind!"

Todd Haigh

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great service."

Dean Husfeldt

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don't know about the good value. They make it easy for me not to shop my insurance. Excellent service."

Todd King

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Teresa has been my agent for years and she has always kept me on top of my insurance needs!"

maureen bickley

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"These agents have been very quick and always helpful when we contact them. We find them knowledgeable and friendly!"

Fabiana Pardo

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My mom and dad had worked with Teresa and her agency for YEARS, so naturally when I needed car and homeowners insurance I didn't hesitate to work with Teresa. Her and her team are great, super knowledgeable and quick to respond. It's so nice to know that whenever I have a question about something I can just pick up the phone and get an answer - like THAT. Would absolutely recommend them!"